Internal Complain Committee

Internal Complain Committee: 2015-2018

In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redress of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 read with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redress) Act, 2013, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to Sexual harassment at educational institution.

Sr No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Mayuri H. Pandya Director I/C Chairperson
2 Ms Vidhi Shah Asst. Professor Member Secretary
3 Ms Payal Mehta Asst. Professor Member
4 Ms Suja Nair Asst. Professor Member
5 Dr. Shefali Dani Director, GLS Institute of Business Administration Third Party Member
6 Ms Megha Garg Ladies Representative Student Member
7 Ms Vidita Shah Ladies Representative Student Member

Back to top