Student Grievance Redress Committee

Student Grievance Redress Committee: 2017-2019

Sr No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Mayuri H. Pandya Director I/C Chairperson
2 Dr. Binod K Das Asst. Professor Member
3 Ms. Vidhi Shah Asst. Professor Member
4 Ms. Suja Nair Asst. Professor Member
5 Mr. Rahul Rajhans Student Student Representative

Students can post their grievances to the authorities at the following email address.

Back to top